Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Jane H. Lisko, MD -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Jane H. Lisko, MD

Board-Certified Dermatologist located in Eden Prairie, MN & Fridley, MN

21 total reviews

Dr. Jane H. Lisko always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jane Lisko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lyndsay B.
Submitted 10/07/20
It could not have gone better. A great experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Lisko and the office.
Steve F.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Lisko is very reassuring, very thorough, and very personable. I would send all my friend and family to her.
Debra J.
Submitted 08/07/19
Appointment went very well.
Jeannine C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Lisko does a beautiful job.
Mark B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent yearly check up again with Dr Lisko. Thorough and very personable.
Don B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Quick and efficient
Craig B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great staff, great Dr.
Doug M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everybody was very helpful and respectful. The operation site is healing nicely and not so noticeable. Thanks
Emilie W.
Submitted 08/06/19
From walking in to walking out everyone was thoughtful, caring and respectful. Thank you.
Victoria G.
Submitted 08/06/19
I had skin cancer on my face. Dr. Lisko and her staff made my surgery as comfortable as it could be. The entire staff are warm and kind. Dr. Lisko is an expert in her field.
Carla L.
Submitted 08/06/19
The Doctor are very thorough and caring. They helped save our daughters life! Skin Cancer is awful, it can happen to anyone at any age.
Jean W.
Submitted 08/06/19
I liked Dr Lisko a lot and will keep her as my dermatologist. Her rates were reasonable and she was not in a hurry on my appt, she even suggested where to get the sunscreen I needed and wrote down the brand and stores that carry it.
Katie S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone was very professional, and kind. My procedure didn’t take very long they talked me through everything and kept seeing how I was during it all! It was very nice!
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr.Lisko is always courteous, thorough and professional. My family members also see Dr. Lisko for their dermatological needs.
Bridget H.
Submitted 05/23/19
She was kind and patient and understanding. Took me as an emergency appointment. I liked her manner a lot.
Jim Y.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very attentive and helpful staff. Dr. Lisko is great as well as the nurses.
Alan V.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Lisko was friendly, I felt comfortable describing my issue to her. Quick and accurate diagnosis. Thanks!
Sarah H.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Lisko has been a caring efficient doctor whose Mohs surgeries have resulted in good results for me. I appreciate her skills and the time she takes to explain procedures to me.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 05/18/19
After my diagnosis of surface melanoma on my ear I have spent a great deal of time (weekly appointments) with Dr. Lisko. Very professional, compassionate and yet we had some laughs. Grateful for the care I have received at the Eden Prairie office.
David J.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Lisko and her staff were great as always. I have been a patient for over 10 years and would recommend her to anyone.